NAPERVILLE NORTH HS

naperville north

NAPERVILLE NORTH HS

899 N. Mill St. ◊ Naperville, IL 60563

School website:  www.ncusd203.org/north

Huskies:  Orange/Blue

 

Sponsors:  

Alyssa Girgis:  agirgis@naperville203.org

Debbie Mrozinski:   dmrozinski@naperville203.org

Jim Konrad:  jkonrad@naperville203.org

Jennifer Urban:   jlurban@naperville203.org

Clint Hunter:    chunter@naperville203.org

Administrator: 

Bob Quinn, Athletic Director: RQuinn@naperville203.org

Alumni Participants

1997:RobKoranda • JohnKoranda

1998:MaxCiardullo • MattMonahan • JessicaRyan

1999:JonBoyajian • TonyMinniti • KathleenBazzetta • KunarPatel

2000:AdamBoyajian • MikeRios • MichelleLally • NicholetteAndrews • JenniePruehs

2001:MichaelHubbard • JustinWalter • AnneCusack • LindsayRoot

2002:JohnBoumgarden • DavidEllis • AshleyGetz • LaurenKahle

2003:SteveBuege • TylerDunham • MeganHurley • ErikaNyberg

2004:AaronFanthorpe • VinnyHemavathi • NadiaViswanath • RachelBossingham • ErinRyan

2005:ColinMitchell • MattMarsaglia • KaraMarnell • DaphneTice

2006:TaylorRobinson • MattWalters • LaurenQuinn • SharonFeltes

2007:PatBassett • JackRoberts • SarahCostantino • KathleenWiest

2008:JonRyan • PatrickMetcalf • AudreyWilson • JamieSchertz

2009:Curia • MattSagen • NickBuege • AdrienneSchertz • OliviaLandiak • SarahFrank

2010:JakeDunham • EdwinKlippenstein • KellyO’Shea • AshleyCrawford

2011:AJJalali • SeanMcDonnell • GraceCarballo • ChristaSzalach

2012:DeSeanBrown • LukeLandiak • TaylorArenson • MariaMcDaniel

2013:Gajcak • BrandonHipp • GriffinBrown • AbbieBoswell • EllyDeTurris • JennySmith

2014:AaronKruk • NickCarballo • JonHeitz • BryceDunlap • KateShannon • NaddieKrejci • AllisonRay • NicoleMarcus

2015:ChrisSullivan • TedDeetejen • JackGinzkey • AndrewKlaiber • KirkWilliams • SamStraka • KathrynAbe • MeganPhillips • AshleySantos • GabbyChampion

2016:  Gabe Matar • Vince Romanelli • Chris Johnson • Jack Barry • Caroline Surges • Shannon Jennings • Savanna Swanson • Natalie Dunnett